contact Sharon

If you have any additional questions, or you just want to send me a quick shout out, feel free to fill out the form to the right.

I read every message that comes in and strive to respond to e-mails within 72 hours.


Also, I'm starting a blog very soon (so exciting) and if you have any burning question about stress reduction, motivation, happier living, or anything else for that matter ask away.  I'll do my best to address it in an upcoming blog post.  

**Your questions will be helpful to us both, so don't be shy.

Name *
Name


Culver City, CA
USA

I help goal oriented busy women (and some really cool men) find more time for what really matters.

By offering the tools, support, and the occasional dose of potty-mouthed honesty we clarify what brings her joy, get her prioritizing with confidence, cutting the fat from her schedule, and acting according to her values in order to accomplish more with ease and excitement.

CONFIRMATION

Tuesday July 8, 2014

Viewable from 12:01AM (PST) / 3:01AM (EST)
until the bonus Q & A call begins on
July 9, 2014 at 5:00PM (PST) / 8:00PM (EST)

SAMPLE POSTS

FB:

I’m excited for the launch of Sharon Freedman’s webinar Overwhelmed to Overjoyed on July 8th!  Every person looking to reduce his or her stress and get happier should join us.  And it’s FREE!  www.stressreductionjoyproduction.com/registration

Twitter:

Just grabbed a spot in a free webinar w/ @Sharon_Freedman about lowering stress and upping happiness. http://bit.ly/1pt8B9u