contact Sharon

If you have any additional questions, or you just want to send me a quick shout out, feel free to fill out the form to the right.

I read every message that comes in and strive to respond to e-mails within 72 hours.


Also, I'm starting a blog very soon (so exciting) and if you have any burning question about stress reduction, motivation, happier living, or anything else for that matter ask away.  I'll do my best to address it in an upcoming blog post.  

**Your questions will be helpful to us both, so don't be shy.

Name *
Name


Culver City, CA
USA

I help goal oriented busy women (and some really cool men) find more time for what really matters.

By offering the tools, support, and the occasional dose of potty-mouthed honesty we clarify what brings her joy, get her prioritizing with confidence, cutting the fat from her schedule, and acting according to her values in order to accomplish more with ease and excitement.

INTRO

WEBINARLOGO.png

Free Webinar on Tuesday July 8, 2014
Viewable from 12:01AM (PST) / 3:01AM (EST)
until 5:00PM (PST) / 8:00PM (EST) July 9, 2014 

Fill in the form below to grab your free spot!

Name *
Name


Would you like to lower your stress levels, feel more present in your life, and enjoy the process of achieving your goals?  Join Sharon Freedman for an important free webinar to learn the Three Keys to Creating More Hours in Your Day.

*NOTE: Actual hours will not be added, but using these keys may cause a sense of relaxation, extended periods of smiling, and greater happiness throughout the day.